Faculty Resources

IBMR Business School, Bangalore

Faculty Resources

IBMR has a highly qualified team of full-time faculty members coming from diverse fields with a unique blend of Academic, Research and Industrial Experience Professionals. Faculty members are involved in research and consultancy activities besides teaching.

The profiles of the departments and the faculty are given below:


Sl.No. Faculty Names Designation Qualification
1. Mrs. Kanchan G. Rajput Director BCOM,MBA,(Ph. D)
2. Mr. Rajeeva B. N Assistant professor MA, MCOM
3. Miss.Megha Dutta Assistant professor MBA
4. Mr. Rajiv V F Assistant professor MBA
5. Dr. Manjunath C Professor MBA, Ph. D
6. Prof. Kavya Assistant Professor MCOM,(Ph D)
7. Mr.Syed Showkat Asst. Prof MBA
8. Mrs. Anuradha P.T Sr. Lecturer BBM, MBA
9. Ms. Jahanvi Karunad Lecturer BBM, MBA
10. Mr. Manjunath B.V Lecturer BBM, MBA
11. Mr. Dilip Kumar Lecturer B.Com, M.Com
12. Mr. Mahesh. N Fasi Librarian M. Lib, M. Phil
13. Prof. Mandal Professor IIT Roorkee, ISM Dhanbad
14. Dr. V Sivaraman Professor PGDM, Ph. D


Sl.No. Faculty Names Designation Qualification
1. Prof. Ajit Chakravarti Professor IIMC, IIT Kanpur
2. Prof. Sundar Raghavachari Professor IIMC, XIMB, XIME
3. Prof. Prakash A.M. Professor M.sc, M.phil, B.ed
4. Mr. Harish Asst. Professor MBA(Ph D)
5. Mr. Vinodh T.S. Asst. Professor MBA, M.Tech
6. Dr Sri Ram K Professor MBA,Ph. D
7. Mr.Amit Keshore Professor MBA(Ph D)